| Home | Journals | Books | Paper submission | About us and our mission | News | Contact us |

Site Search:


Editorial Board

Adolfo Ballester-Bolinches,   Universitat de Valencia, Spain

Tomasz Brzezinski,   University of Wales Swansea, UK

Jacek Cichon,   Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland

Jerome A. Goldstein,   University of Memphis, USA

Henryk Hudzik,   Poznan University of Technology, Poland

Narendra Kumar Govil,   Auburn University, USA

Dae San Kim,   Sogang University, Korea

Y. Latushkin,   University of Missouri, USA

Bao Qin Li,   Florida International University, USA

B. E. Rhoades,   Indiana University, USA

Laszlo Szekely,   University of South Carolina, USA

Adil Yaqub,   University of California, USA

Journals | Books | Indexing and abstracting | Author guidelines | Open access