| Home | Journals | Books | Paper submission | About us and our mission | News | Contact us |

Site Search:


Editorial Board

Ulrich Albrecht,   Auburn University, USA

V. K. Bhat,   SMVD University, India

Antonio J. Calderon,   University of Cadiz, Spain

Miriam Cohen,   Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Javier Diaz-Vargas,   Universidad Autonoma de Yucatan, Mexico

Frank J. Hall,   Georgia State University, USA

Shiro Goto,   Meiji University, Japan

Xiuyun Guo,   Shanghai University, China

Attila Nagy,   Budapest University of Tech. and Econ., Hungary

James F. Peters,   University of Manitoba, Canada

Blair K. Spearman,   University of British Columbia, Canada

Ashish K. Srivastava,   Saint Louis University, USA

B. A. F. Wehrfritz,   Queen Mary and Westfield College, UK

Journals | Books | Indexing and abstracting | Author guidelines | Open access